header

Classes every Monday
(except Bank Holidays)

Wodson Park Leisure Centre
Wadesmill Suite
Wadesmill Road, Ware, Herts, SG12 0UQ

Open 7.30pm-10.30pm 

JIVEEEZY
Your social modern jive group
With the emphasis on fun and enjoyment,
making new friends just comes eeezy.

Started in May 2012, after several successful years of running classes for others, we have built up a reputation for running friendly classes. So come on your own, with friends or partner it is up to you.

 

Dates for your Diary 2019


Freestyle Dates

All to be held at:
Wodson Park Leisure Centre
Wadesmill Road
Ware
Herts SG12 0UQ

 

Saturday 5th January

Saturday 2nd February

Saturday 2nd March

Saturday 6th April

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 7th December

 

SPECIAL EVENT *Saturday 21st December
Christmas Party Ticket only

 

 

Tickets on the door:

Saturday's £10 (includes a buffet)

 

8pm-12 midnight


* Ticket only. Price to be advised.

Lesson Schedule

LESSON SCHEDULE
Mondays

Beginners Class 7.45pm-8.25pm

Followed by freestyle


Intermediate Class 8.45pm-9.10pm

Followed by freestyle until 10.15pm

 

 

fB logo

 

 

 

 
     

 

Copyright - 2019 created by Paul Balaam. All rights Reserved. Updated by Hanson Web Design

UK-Jive : Modern Jive Database